Touring Tracks

Un concept de ski de randonnée.

Depuis plus de deux décennies, nous assouvisssons la soif grandissante de ski de randonnée et de freerandonnée. Pour populariser la discipline et offrir des conditions plus sûres, nous nous sommes associés à différentes stations suisses et européennes pour développer l'offre de pistes de ski de randonnée.

Les Movement Tracks ne peuvent être utilisés que par des personnes ayant la technique, la condition physique et l'équipement requis pour la pratique du ski de randonnée, y compris le matériel de secours. Veuillez rester sur l'itinéraire balisé pour éviter les risques d'avalanches. Chaque randonneur monte et descend à ses propres risques et sous sa propre responsabilité. Chaque randonneur est soumis aux règles FIS et doit respecter les directives SKUS (Commission suisse pour la prévention des accidents en ski alpin). En dehors des heures d'ouverture, les pistes et pistes sont fermées et inutilisables. Présence de bourreuses avec câbles de traction - danger de mort !

Seuls la station et les responsables de la sécurité des remontées mécaniques et dameuses peuvent ouvrir les pistes et descentes aux skieurs de randonnée. Ne laissez aucun déchet derrière vous, respectez la nature et les propriétaires des terrains utilisés. La forêt est une zone tranquille pour la faune, restez sur les sentiers. MOVEMENT et l'Office de Tourisme local déclinent toute responsabilité en cas d'accident.

Alors que les pistes de randonnée signifient des conditions de conduite plus sûres, il reste impératif de venir soigneusement préparé. La montagne reste un environnement parfois difficile et avoir le bon équipement et l'entraînement est un must. Pour vous aider à préparer votre session, veuillez lire attentivement les instructions ci-dessous et suivre les instructions des circuits de tournée locaux.

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que vous skiez peut-être dans des zones protégées pour la faune et la flore. Nous vous serions très reconnaissants de bien vouloir emporter vos déchets et de respecter l'environnement qui vous entoure.

La nature est à vous, respectez-la !

Destinations

Explore our Touring Tracks in our partner destinations.

Pack idéal

Pour lui

 
NEW
 
 
NEW

Pour elle

 
NEW
 
 

The Freeski Company

Touring Tracks

A ski touring concept.

For over two decades now, we have been quenching the growing thirst for ski touring and freetouring. To popularize the discipline and offer safer conditions, we have been teaming up with various Swiss and European resorts to develop the ski touring tracks offering.

Movement Tracks can only be used by people who have the technique, physical condition and equipment required for ski touring, including emergency equipment. Please stay on the marked route to avoid  avalanches dangers. Each hiker ascends and descends at his/her own risk and under his/her own responsibility. Every hiker is subject to the FIS rules and must respect the SKUS guidelines (Swiss commission for the prevention of accidents on downhill Skiing). Outside of opening hours, the slopes and runs are closed and cannot be used. Presence of tamping machines with traction cables - danger of death!

 

Only the resort and the persons in charge of the safety of the ski lifts and snow groomers can open the slopes and descents to touring skiers. Do not leave any garbage behind, respect nature and the owners of the land used. The forest is a quiet zone for wildlife, stay on the trails. MOVEMENT and the local Tourist Office declines all responsibility in case of accident.

While touring tracks mean safer riding conditions, it remains imperative to come carefully prepared. The mountain remains a sometimes challenging environment and having the right gear and training is a must. To help you prepare your session, please carefully read the instructions below and follow the local touring tracks instructions. 

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that you may be skiing in areas that are protected for fauna and flora. We would be very grateful if you would take your waste with you and respect the environment around you.

 Nature is yours, respect it!

Destinations

Explore our Touring Tracks in our partner destinations.

Ideal pack

For him

 
Elevate your skiing journey with Movement's Axess 92 all-terrain skis.
NEW
 
Sold Out
 
The Movement 3Tech Alpi blue helmet showcasing its streamlined design and advanced safety features.
NEW

For her

 
The Movement 3Tech Alpi water green helmet: where safety meets style for the modern explorer.
NEW
 
 
Sold Out

The Freeski Company